In the beginning

Hey you! Glad you are here, whoever you are…

I’ve started this blog specially to help myself in my preparation to the Java EE Enterprise Architect Certification. I think if I keep writing and working on it, my results will get better constantly.

As a side affect, maybe my posts would help somebody anytime anywhere. Who knows?

My formal preparation will begin em January (yes, I will enjoy Christmas and New Year’s Day first). So for now I’ll try to keep in touch with WordPress. Maybe one post here and there…

Oh! At last, but not at least: my English is not so bad, and not so good. But so does yours, so I am cool with this.

Author: Elder Moraes

My name is Elder Moraes and I am Brazilian. I am passionate for programming languages, specially Java. I've been working on IT market since 1999 and learned a lot of stuff (and maybe some tech things). I am also a husband, father, musician and an addicted reader.

Leave a Reply

